Customer Service | The NJCU Bookstore
Close How would you like to SIGN IN?
I have an account
Forgot Password?

SIGN UP AND GET

  • Easy access to your order history
  • One-click checkout on future orders
  • Get special offers and promotions throughout the year

Continue as Guest

Your information will not be stored for future visits. You'll have the option to create an account later on.

Sign in

<  Back

Close

Reset Your Password






 OR 
Close

Reset Your Password

An email has been sent to the address provided.

Close ENTER YOUR PASSWORD

Customer Service

Location and Telephone Numbers

New Jersey City University Bookstore

Your store manager isErrol Narvaez

2039 Kennedy Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07305
(201) 435-6607

STORE HOURS

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 9am-5pm
Wed 9am-5pm
Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-3pm
Sat CLOSED
Sun CLOSED

The Bookstore will have extended hours for the first two weeks of school. The Final day to receive a full refund with a receipt for textbooks will be Tuesday 9/10/19. All merchandise and textbooks must be in their original condition for a full refund. Friday 10/3/19 will be the last day for a full refund if you withdraw from the University or the Course. All merchandise and textbooks must be in their original condition for a full refund.
 
The following are the extended hours of operation:
 
Monday 9/2/19 Closed
Tuesday 9/3/19 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 9/4/19 9am - 9pm
Thursday 9/5/19 9am - 9pm
Friday 9/6/19 9am - 5pm
Saturday 9/7/19 10am - 2pm
 
Monday 9/9/19 9am - 9pm
Tuesday 9/10/19 9am - 9pm
Wednesday 9/11/19 9am - 8pm
Thursday 9/12/19 9am - 8pm
Friday 9/13/19 9am - 5pm
Saturday 9/14/19 10am - 2pm
 
Monday 9/16/19 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 9/17/19 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 9/18/19 9am - 5pm
Thursday 9/19/19 9am - 5pm
Friday 9/20/19 9am - 3pm
Saturday 9/21/19 Closed

Contact Form

Send a message to your bookstore team. (all fields required)

A SMARTER WAY TO BUY TEXTBOOKS

THE RIGHT EDITION, GUARANTEED.

We work closely with your professors to ensure we only sell the editions they use in the classroom, saving you time and stress about finding it yourself.

DROP A COURSE?
NO PROBLEM.

Don't stick with a class just because you bought the books. Return them during the add/drop period of the semester for a full refund.

TRUSTED ADVICE ON TEXTBOOKS.

On the fence about buying books for a class? We let you know what's required on Day 1 and when to wait to purchase. Service you won't find anywhere else.